EPHEMERIS DATA FOR SEP 21,   @0530 AM IST @  GVR -076E15  10N30  -05.30

286 Wed 01-09-21 134.44 60.41 5 MRIGASIRA NAVAMI VAJRA 
287 Thu 02-09-21 135.41 72.42 6 ARIDRA DASAMI SIDDHI 
288 Fri 03-09-21 136.38 84.66 7 PUNARVASU EKADASI VYATIPATA
289 Sat 04-09-21 137.35 97.20 8 PUSHYA DWADASI VARIYAN 
290 Sun 05-09-21 138.32 110.08 9 ASLESHA THRAYODASI PARIGHA 
291 Mon 06-09-21 139.29 123.30 10 MAGHA CHATHURDAS SIVA 
292 Tue 07-09-21 140.26 136.87 11 PUBBA AMAVASYA SIDDHA 
293 Wed 08-09-21 141.23 150.72 12 UTHARA PRATHAMA SADHYA 
294 Thu 09-09-21 142.20 164.79 13 HASTHA DWITHEEYA SUKLA 
295 Fri 10-09-21 143.17 179.01 14 CHITHRA THRITHEEYA BRAHMA 
296 Sat 11-09-21 144.15 193.29 15 SWATHI PANCHAMI INDRA 
297 Sun 12-09-21 145.12 207.56 16 VISHAKHA SHASHTI VAIDHRITI
298 Mon 13-09-21 146.09 221.78 17 ANURADHA SAPTHAMI VISHKAMBH
299 Tue 14-09-21 147.07 235.91 18 JYESHTA ASHTAMI PRITI 
300 Wed 15-09-21 148.04 249.94 19 MOOLA NAVAMI AYUSHMAN 
301 Thu 16-09-21 149.02 263.87 20 POORVASHAD DASAMI SAUBHAGYA
302 Fri 17-09-21 149.99 277.67 21 UTHRASHADA EKADASI ATIGANDA 
303 Sat 18-09-21 150.97 291.34 22 SRAVANA DWADASI SUKARMAN 
304 Sun 19-09-21 151.95 304.83 23 DHANISHTA THRAYODASI DHRITI
305 Mon 20-09-21 152.92 318.13 24 SATHABHISH CHATHURDAS SOOLA 
306 Tue 21-09-21 153.90 331.19 25 POORVABHAD POURNAMI GANDA 
307 Wed 22-09-21 154.88 344.00 26 UTHARABHAD PRATHAMA VRIDDHI 
308 Thu 23-09-21 155.86 356.55 27 REVATI DWITHEEYA DHRUVA 
309 Fri 24-09-21 156.84 8.85 1 ASWINI THRITHEEYA VYAGHATA 
310 Sat 25-09-21 157.79 20.93 2 BHARANI CHATHURTHI HARSHANA 
311 Sun 26-09-21 158.77 32.85 3 KRITHIKA PANCHAMI VAJRA 
312 Mon 27-09-21 159.75 44.67 4 ROHINI SHASHTI SIDDHI 
313 Tue 28-09-21 160.74 56.46 5 MRIGASIRA SAPTHAMI VYATIPATA
314 Wed 29-09-21 161.72 68.31 6 ARIDRA ASHTAMI VARIYAN 
315 Thu 30-09-21 162.70 80.31 7 PUNARVASU NAVAMI PARIGHA